Sign up NOW for Email Updates

66 Love Letters Study Guide Bundle: Part Seven: The Promise is Kept: Hapiness Forever (The Apocalypse)


Love Letter Bundle Part Seven (Revelation)

The Promise is Kept: Hapiness Forever


Part Seven (The Apocalypse) consists of the 66 Love Letters study guide, Revelation.


Dr. Larry Crabb writes, “Each study guide lesson is intentionally brief.  I want you to hear from God, not me.  For that reason, each lesson is designed to be more suggestive than directive, more open-ended than tightly scripted.  As you read the book and work through the 66 lessons, one for each love letter, let your mind and heart flow in whatever direction the Spirit has in His mind and heart. His direction no one can script.  He reliably takes us to unexpected places.”

There are no customer reviews for this product. However, you can be the first person to add a review for this product.

Add Review
Add Review

(Your browser will be redirected back to this page)